main-div

All Rights Reserved - Copyright STARescue 2017

STA Ferret Rescue

Registered Charity 1075974

facebook starescue ferret StaRescue-Logo - Black - Small main-div StaRescue-Logo - 3

If you would like to book us for your event in 2012 contact Claire Shuttleworth.

 

Thurs, 27th January 2011, 6pm, WAMDSAD (Corporate Event)

 

Sat, 5th March 2011, 9am onwards, NFWS Show, Figheldean Village Hall, Pollen Lane , Figheldean, Ne Amesbury, Wilts, SP4 8JR

 

Fri, 11th March 2011, 7pm, Haddenham Village Hall, Banks Park, Haddenham, Bucks HP17 8EE (Corporate Event)

 

Sat, 19th March 2011, 4:30-7pm, Monks Risborough Primary School, Peters Lane, Princes Risborough, HP27 9LZ (Corporate Event)

 

Sat, 26th March 2011, 7.30pm, Puckle Church Village Hall, Abson Road , Pucklechurch, Bristol BS16 9RH (Corporate Event)

 

Mon, 25th April 2011, 10am-5pm, Easter Fayre, Playing fields, Upper Sherbourne Road, Oakridge, Basingstoke, RG21 5RP  

 

Mon, May 2nd 2011, 12:30pm-5pm, Cranbury Park, Otterbourne, Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 2HL

 

Sun, 8th May 2011, 9am-5pm, Ferrets United Ferret Show, The Trout Inn, St.John's Bridge, Lechlade, Glos, GL7 3HA

(with camping and a Traditional Fete on the 7th)

 

Sat, 14th May 2011,  7:30pm, Cheapside Village Hall, Cheapside Rd, Ascot, SL5 7QH (Corporate Event)

 

Sun, 15th May 2011, 12-4.30pm, Ruislip Woods Festival, Willow Lawn, Reservoir Road, Ruislip HA4 7TY, (next to the pub)

 

Sun, 29th May 2011, 10am-5pm, Oxfordshire Country Show, Hill Farm, Church Lane, Steventon, Abingdon. OX13 6SW

 

Sat/Sun 4th/5th June 2011, 10:30-6pm, Heavy Horses and Working Animals Show, Weald and Lowlands Museum, Chichester

 

Sat, 18th June 2011, 11am-4pm, Cookham Village Fair (Cookham Scouts), Cookham Moor, Cookham, Berkshire, SL6 9SB

 

Sat/Sun, 25/26th June 2011, Strawberries and Steam, Lotmead Soft Fruit Farm, Lower Wanborough, Nr Swindon, SN4 0SN

 

Fri, 1st July 2011, 7:30pm, Marlow Cricket Club, Marlow Sports Club, Pound Lane, Marlow, Bucks SL7 2AE (Corporate Event)

 

Sun, 3rd July 2011,  12 noon - 4pm, Pinewood Festival, Pinewood Leisure Centre, Old Wokingham Road, Wokingham RG40 3AQ

 

Sat, 9th July 2011, 12:30 - 3:30pm, Cliddesden Primary School Fete, Farleigh Wallop, Basingstoke, Hampshire RG25 2QU

 

Sun, 10th July 2011, Thame Football Club (Corporate Event) - CANCELLED

 

Sat, 16th July 2011, 7:30pm, St. John's Sports and Social Club, Oxford Rd, Stone, Aylesbury HP17 8PT

 

Sat, 23rd July 2011, 11am - 4pm, Langley Dogs Show, Langley Park Country Park, Billet Lane, Iver Heath, Iver SL0 0LS

 

Sat/Sun 30th/31st July 2011 - No Racing

 

Sat 6th August 2011, 1.30 pm - 4.30 pm, Monks Risborough Horticultural Show, Rangers' Football Ground, Peter's Lane, HP27 9LY

 

Sat, 13th August 2011, 12-5pm, Warfield Park Community Centre, Warfield , Bracknell, RG42 3RG

 

Sun, 14th August 2011, 11am-5pm, Dogs Trust, Highway Farm, Harvil Road, Harefield, Uxbridge, UB9 6JW

 

Sat/Sun, 20/21st August 2011, Charity Fund Raising Weekend, The Flowing Spring Pub, Henley Road, Playhatch, Oxon RG4 9RB

 

Fri-Sun, 26/27/28th August 2011, West Dean Festival,   West Dean College, Nr Chichester, West Sussex , PO18 0QZ

 

Sat, 3rd September 2011, Littleton and Harestock Show, Littleton Recreation Ground, Laleham Rd, Littleton, SO22 6QL

 

Sun, 11th September 2011, 9-5pm, Our Race and Show Day, The Flowing Spring Pub, Henley Road, Playhatch, Oxon RG4 9RB

(with social and camping to everyone available on Saturday 10th)

 

Sat, 17th September 2011, 7:30pm Thame Football Club (Corporate Event)

 

Sat, 24th September 2011, 11-4pm Fairford, Faringdon, Filkins & Burford Ploughing Match,

 Manor Farm, Black Bourton, Oxon OX18 2PD

 

Sat, 15th October 2011, 4-7pm, Great Kingshill School, Cryers Hill Rd, Great Kingshill, High Wycombe, HP15 6JP (Corporate Event)

 

Sun, 16th October 2011, 9-5pm, Hants & Berks Ferret Club Race and Show day, Lands End Pub, Twyford (H&B Members Only)

 

Sat, 22nd October 2011, 7.30pm, Murder Mystery Night, The Flowing Spring Pub, Henley Road, Playhatch, Oxon RG4 9RB

(Tickets are £29.50 including a two course meal and a bottle of champagne for the winning team who guess whodunnit! )

 

Sat, 12th November 2011, 9am-5pm, Welsh Ferret Club Ferret Show - CANCELLED AS CD PRECAUTION

 

Wed, 7th December 2011, 3-3.30pm, E.J. Churchill Shooting Ground, Park Lane, Lane End, High Wycombe, HP14 3NP (Corporate Event)

Our Events - 2011