main-div

All Rights Reserved - Copyright STARescue 2017

STA Ferret Rescue

Registered Charity 1075974

facebook starescue ferret StaRescue-Logo - Black - Small main-div StaRescue-Logo - 3

Our Events - 2012

If you would like to book us for your event in 2013 contact Claire Shuttleworth.

 

 

Sat, 11th February 2012, 7:30pm, Hemel Hempstead Town Football Club, Vauxhall Rd, Hemel Hempstead, Herts, HP2 4HW (Corp)

 

Sat, 3th March 2012, 9am onwards, NFWS Show, Figheldean Village Hall, Pollen Lane , Figheldean, Ne Amesbury, Wilts, SP4 8JR

 

Thurs, 5th April 2012, 5:15pm-9pm, The Talbot Inn, Ripley High Street, Surrey, GU23 6BB (Wedding)

 

Sat, 21st April 2012, 7pm-10pm, John Hampden Grammar School Hall, by Handy Cross in High Wycombe, HP11 1SZ (Corp)

 

Sun, 6th May 2012, Horses, Heroes & Hounds, The Horse Trust, Speen, Princes Risborough, Bucks HP27 0PP

 

Mon, 7th May 2012, Henley May Fair, CANCELLED DUE TO FLOODING

 

Sun, 13th May 2012, 12-4.30pm, Ruislip Woods Festival, Willow Lawn, Reservoir Road, Ruislip HA4 7TY, (next to the pub)

 

Sun 20th May 2012, 10am-6pm, Charities Day at the Flowing Spring Pub, Henley Road, Playhatch, Oxon RG4 9RB

 

Sat/Sun 26th/27th May 2012, 10:30-6pm, Heavy Horses and Working Animals Show, Weald and Downland Museum, Chichester

 

Mon 4th June 2012, 2pm, The Queen Victoria, Station Row, Shalford, nr Guildford, GU4 8BY. (Corp Event)

The pub doesnt have a car part so the Vets (The Pet Doctors) opposite to the pub have said that we can use their car park:)

 

Sun 10th June 2012, 11am-5pm, Dogs Trust, Highway Farm, Harvil Road, Harefield, Uxbridge, UB9 6JW

 

Sat 16th June 2012, 2-5pm, Crondall Village Fete, Village Green, Crondall Village, GU10 5QG near Farnham, Surrey

 

Sat/Sun, 23/24th June 2012, Strawberries and Steam, Lotmead Soft Fruit Farm, Lower Wanborough, Nr Swindon, SN4 0SN

 

Sat 30th June 2012, 2pm-5pm, Ferret Fun Day at Old Upavon School, Upavon, Wilts SN9 6AF

 

Sat 7th July 2012, Widmer End & St Margarets CC, The Grange, Grange Rd, Widmer End, High Wycombe HP15 6AD (Corp Event)

 

Fri 13th July 2012, 6:30pm-10:30pm, Marlow Cricket Club, Marlow Sports Club, Pound Lane, Marlow, Bucks SL7 1BL (Corp)

 

Sat 21st July 2012, 11am-4pm, St James Church Patronal Festival, Alderholt, Southampton, SP6 3DN

 

Sun29th July 2012, 12noon - 6pm Chearsley Cricket Club, Winchendon Road, Chearsley, Bucks HP18 0DW

 

Sat 4th August 2012, TBC pm, Southsea Castle, nr Portsmouth (Wedding Reception Corp Event)

 

Sun, 19th August 20112, 9-5pm, Our Race and Show Day, The Flowing Spring Pub, Henley Road, Playhatch, Oxon RG4 9RB

(with social and camping to everyone available on Saturday 18th)

 

Mon, 27th August 2012, 2-5pm, Easton Village Fete, Chapel Lane, Easton, Winchester, Hampshire SO21 1EN

 

Sat, 1st September 2012, Littleton and Harestock Show, Littleton Recreation Ground, Laleham Rd, Littleton, SO22 6QL

 

Sat, 8th September 2012, 1-4pm, Basildon Village Fete, Basildon Village Hall Recreation Ground, Bethesda Street, Upper Basildon, RG88NU

 

Sat, 15th September 2012, 1-5pm, Cookham Dean Diamond Jubilee Fete, The Old Cricket Common, Berks SL6 9NZ

 

Sat, 22nd September 2012, 8:30pm, The Crossley Club, 113 Guildford Road, Lightwater, Surrey (Corp Event, Race Night)

 

Sat, 29th September 2012, 11-4pm Fairford, Faringdon, Filkins & Burford Ploughing Match,

 Manor Farm, Hatford, Faringdon, SN7 8JH

 

Sat, 6th October 2012, 6.30pm-10:00pm Scout Hut, The Recreation Ground Station Road Chobham GU24 8AH (Corp Event)

 

Sat, 13th October 2012, 4-7pm Great Kingshill School, Cryers Hill Rd, High Wycombe, HP15 6JP (Corp Event)

 

Sat, 15th December 2012, 10:30am-2:30pm, Homewood Park Hotel & Spa, Abbey Lane, Hinton Charterhouse, BA2 7TB (Corp Event)

  Early start as we need to set up 9:00am OUTDOORS.

 

button-glow